Academic Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Włodzimierz Borodziej
Institute of History, University of Warsaw

Prof. Dr. Manuela Boatcă
Institute of Sociology, University of Freiburg

Prof. Dr. Marie-Janine Calic
School of History, University of Munich

Professor Holly Case
Department of History, Brown University

Prof. Dr. Klaus Dicke
Department of Political Science, Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Professor Melissa Feinberg
Department of History, Rutgers University / New Brunswick

Prof. Dr. Thomas Lindenberger
Centre for Contemporary History Potsdam

Professor James Mark
Department of History, University of Exeter

Professor Diana Mishkova
Centre for Advanced Study Sofia (CAS)

Prof. Dr. Philipp Ther
Department of East European History, University of Vienna