Future Fellows

Jerzy Kochanowski

University of Warsaw
Institute of History

from February 2018

Dr Joanna Wawrzyniak

Institute of Sociology
University of Warsaw

from March 2018

Tatjana Tönsmeyer

Bergische University Wuppertal
Modern and Contemporary History
Department of History

from April 2018

Natalia Aleksiun

Touro College
Graduate School of Jewish Studies

from August 2018

Paweł Machcewicz

Institute of Political Studies
Polish Academy of Sciences

from September 2018